Staff Directory

Home » Contact Us » Staff Directory

Phone numbers: (225) 925-1923 or (800) 821-4529 (LA only)

Administrative Division
  Name Position Ext Email  
  Bruce Unangst   Executive Director   217   bunangst@lrec.state.la.us  
  Summer Mire   Confidential Assistant/Human Resources   217   smire@lrec.state.la.us  
  Ryan Shaw   Public Information Director   253   rshaw@lrec.state.la.us  
  Vacant   Information Technology Liaison Officer  


 
Education & Licensing Department
  Mark Gremillion   Director   247   mgremillion@lrec.state.la.us  
  Anne Brassett*   Admin. Assistant to the Appraiser Board   241   abrassett@lrec.state.la.us  
  LaKeisha Duhon   Agency Receptionist   210   lduhon@lrec.state.la.us  
Education Division
  Debbie DeFrates   Admin. Mgr. - Education Division Supervisor   239   ddefrates@lrec.state.la.us  
  Dusty Evans
  Administrative Coordinator   246   devans@lrec.state.la.us  
  Carol Richard
  Administrative Coordinator   243   crichard@lrec.state.la.us  
  Stacy Sharpe   Administrative Coordinator   224   ssharpe@lrec.state.la.us  
Licensing Division
  Angela Moncrieffe

Admin. Mgr. - Licensing Division Supervisor

220

amoncrieffe@lrec.state.la.us
 
   Angela Bessix
  Administrative Coordinator   213   abessix@lrec.state.la.us  
   Vacant   Administrative Coordinator  
 
 
Investigative Division
  Robert Maynor   Director of Investigations   226   rmaynor@lrec.state.la.us  
  Chad Mayo   Hearing Examiner   242
  cmayo@lrec.state.la.us
 
  Nikki Senegal
  Investigator-Real Estate/Appraisal   219
  nsenegal@lrec.state.la.us
 
  Malissa Fowler   Investigator-Real Estate/Appraisal   227
  mfowler@lrec.state.la.us
 
  Henk vanDuyvendijk   Investigator-Appraisal*   231   henk@lrec.state.la.us   
  Sarah Wheeler   Investigator-Real Estate/Appraisal   233
  swheeler@lrec.state.la.us
 
  Telly Hollis   Administrative Assistant   250   thollis@lrec.state.la.us  
Accounting Division
  Jenny Yu
  Fiscal Officer   230
  jyu@lrec.state.la.us
 
  Kayla Robinson   Accountant   245
  krobinson@lrec.state.la.us
 
  Katie Lei   Accountant   212   klei@lrec.state.la.us  

* Denotes personnel assigned exclusively to the Real Estate Appraiser's Board

To Login to LREC Staff E-mail, Please Click Here