Staff Directory

Home » Contact Us » Staff Directory

Phone numbers: (225) 925-1923 or (800) 821-4529 (LA only)

Administrative Division
Name Position Ext Email
Bruce Unangst   Executive Director   1217 bunangst@lrec.state.la.us
Summer Mire   Confidential Assistant/Human Resources   1217 smire@lrec.state.la.us
Ryan Shaw   Public Information Director   1253 rshaw@lrec.state.la.us
Damien Smart   Information Technology Director   1222
dsmart@lrec.state.la.us
Education & Licensing Department
Mark Gremillion   Director 1247 mgremillion@lrec.state.la.us
Anne Brassett*   Admin. Assistant to the Appraiser Board 1241 abrassett@lrec.state.la.us
Vacant   Agency Receptionist 1210
Education Division
Debbie DeFrates   Admin. Mgr. - Education Division Supervisor   1239 ddefrates@lrec.state.la.us
Dusty Evans
  Administrative Coordinator   1246 devans@lrec.state.la.us
Carol Richard
  Administrative Coordinator   1243 crichard@lrec.state.la.us
Licensing Division
Angela Moncrieffe

Admin. Mgr. - Licensing Division Supervisor

1220

amoncrieffe@lrec.state.la.us
Angela Bessix
  Administrative Coordinator   1213 abessix@lrec.state.la.us
LaKeisha Duhon   Administrative Coordinator   1218 lduhon@lrec.state.la.us
Sunny Lee   Administrative Assistant   1225 slee@lrec.state.la.us

 

Investigative Division
Robert Maynor   Director of Investigations   1226 rmaynor@lrec.state.la.us
Chad Mayo   Hearing Examiner   1242
cmayo@lrec.state.la.us
Nikki Senegal
  Investigator-Real Estate/Appraisal   1219
nsenegal@lrec.state.la.us
Malissa Fowler   Investigator-Real Estate/Appraisal   1227
mfowler@lrec.state.la.us
Henk vanDuyvendijk   Investigator-Appraisal*   1231 henk@lrec.state.la.us 
Sarah Wheeler   Investigator-Real Estate/Appraisal   1233
swheeler@lrec.state.la.us
Telly Hollis Administrative Assistant 1250 thollis@lrec.state.la.us
Accounting Division
Jenny Yu
  Fiscal Officer   1230
jyu@lrec.state.la.us
Kayla Robinson   Accountant   1245
krobinson@lrec.state.la.us

* Denotes personnel assigned exclusively to the Real Estate Appraiser's Board

To Login to LREC Staff E-mail, Please Click Here